“Coffee Thoughts” Podcast Intro


This is my intro to a fake podcast “Coffee Thoughts”. I received an email saying my first one was removed so I mad another, but the the first one is back! So I have 2 with different body songs, lemme know which one is better! 🙂

One thought on ““Coffee Thoughts” Podcast Intro

  1. I really enjoyed you audio edit, I listened to it before reading you post and thought i heard some background noise in there. i like that you added you own touch to it very nice! I also watched a video from redlettermedia.com there hilarious!

    Like

Leave a Reply

